fbpx

Meet the RC Team

Anderson

Jason Anderson

Executive Director

director@redcaboosechildcare.org

 

 

 


Crystal

Crystal Ranson

Preschool Program Director

ppd@redcaboosechildcare.org

 

 

 


LauraLaura Rogers

School-Age Program Director

school.age@redcaboosechildcare.org

 

 

 


BarbaraBarbara Wright

Nutritional Coordinator

rc-nc@redcaboosechildcare.org

 

 

 


RC_Kim_01010Kim Owens

Billing Coordinator

billing@redcaboosechildcare.org

 

 

 


SavannahSavannah Stutzman

School-Age Enrollment Coordinator

sapenroll@redcaboosechildcare.org

 

 

 


RC_Heiman_Cheryl_01081Cheryl Heiman

Turtle Room (11-24 mo.) Lead Teacher

turtles@redcaboosechildcare.org

 

 

 


Katie Draeving

Elephant Room (2-3 yrs.) Lead Teacher

elephants@redcaboosechildcare.org

 

 

 


STAFF_HACK_KARI_00070Kari Hack

Bumblebee Room (3-4 yrs.) Lead Teacher

bumblebees@redcaboosechildcare.org

 

 

 


IMG_6053

Nate Schmolze

Grasshopper Room (4-5 yrs.) 4K Lead Teacher

grasshoppers@redcaboosechildcare.org

 

 

 


Robby 2Robby Schiller

Lapham School-Age (K-2nd Grade) Site Supervisor

lapham@redcaboosechildcare.org

 

 

 


KCKC Gilbertson

Marquette School-Age (3rd-5th Grade) Site Supervisor

marquette@redcaboosechildcare.org